You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer : Callis Mill

in #urbex5 years ago

I truly love Urbex - and will make sure I get the exact location from you if I'm ever in the neighbourhood. The Netherlands is a country that cleans up EVERYTHING so no real Urbex here. Belgium is 'better' at keeping some locations for nature to grab on to ;-)

Sort:  

The Netherlands is a country that cleans up EVERYTHING so no real Urbex here.

That would be bad for me, there's lots here but you have to find them, and then try and get in without damaging anything.

Belgium is 'better' at keeping some locations for nature to grab on to ;-)

There's some great ones in Belgium, I sent a link to @daan ages ago but he told me most were far away.

The ones on that link were, but we do have lots of old derelict buildings in the neighborhood. Maybe they're just not known as urbex locations?

Try looking for stuff around Leuven, that's the area where I live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63