You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urban Exploration - Rose Bank Mill

in #urbex6 years ago

I like to pass on cards I win - so I'm sending that Vampire to you hopefully it will bring you luck in your battles!

Thanks @c0ff33a, thats mighty generous of you, received! I am taking a break from the game a little right now, but I'll be back on it soon enough.

I'm going to be heading close to you soon for some Urbex, Bradford of all places. There's a lot to see in that thar city. Got 10 places earmarked to visit, I hope they all still exist and have not been flattened.

Sort:  

Very close then, I live in Bradford - Buttershaw estate (think Rita, Sue and Bob film - pretty sure you will know it) doesn't look to far removed from the film either. If you have some spare time give me a shout, if I am free we can meet up somewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54