You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Institute for the deaf and dumb, Liverpool. Visited February 2020

in #urbex4 years ago (edited)

That looks way too an impressive building to be left to rot.

Hope someone picks it up and brings it back to life.

Great to see another Steemian in Wales. There are a growing number of us now including @pumpkinsandcats, @welshstacker, @x-53degreesnorth, @stevelivingston, @elizabethharvey...

Are you on Twitter by the way?

Sort:  

Nah have never used twitter

How about Discord? Much of Steem action happens on Discord.

Nope never heard of it. Tbh

You are probably going to need to venture into Discord at some point soon on Steem...

I work on an I pad pro. Is the discord app the correct one? Cheers

Yes the App is best.

I am Pennsif#9921 on Discord. Let me know when you are on and I will send an invite to the Brits on Steem Discord server.

Hi mate have set it up user name grindle 👍

I work on an I
Pad pro. Is the discord app
The correct one? Cheers

                 - grindle


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85