You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urban Exploration: Extwistle Hall

in #urbex6 years ago

Just a little sweeping and window cleaning and it will be move in ready. Lol!

That is the kind of place that me and my friends would sneak into at night and tell ghost stories by flashlight. Well, when we were teens!

Sort:  

I can handle these during the daytime but night,... woo no. They are creepy enough in daylight and usually totally silent. Any noise at all and you get very itchy.

I'm in training right now to move up to the lunatic asylums..., I should get badges for doing this!

@arcange can you create badges for this!? 😇 I would love to see some pictures from the lunatic asylums @slobberchopss will be sharing with us once he earned the badge.

Haha, I'm working up to them, but might never get there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56