Sort:  

You can do what the fuck you like. I flag for reasons, you do it for retaliation and nothing else.

I have no issues with your content, do you have a problem with mine?

I filed a complaint. I did remove the flag I gave you although I do feel you should not be allowed to earn any earnings on the Steemit.com platform if you engage in pure theft actions.

I feel that we should judge the value of the post and also acknowledge that it does cost authors cryptocurrency that does have value to use a bid bot. I think it is completely wrong to remove value away from a post when that value was legitimately earned.

I do apologize if I may have possibly been too harsh on you in the past but I do feel that now is the time to end #theft and #abuse on the steemit.com platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34