You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Institute for the deaf and dumb, Liverpool. Visited February 2020

in #urbex4 years ago

This one was so easy to get into thanks to some squatters who had set up a camp in a room at the back of one of the halls, I moved the boards away and was in there a good hour, didn't bump into them. When I came to leave the boards had been replaced!! That was fun.

Sort:  

You have more nerve than me doing them solo. The old wrecks of houses I'm OK with but anything solid like this I get the jitters. Doing it with someone else increases bravery by 1000%.

😂 I go solo as then I only have to watch my own back! I have been out with another but I’m more comfortable alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66