You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Horncliffe Mansion (Burnt)

in #urbex5 years ago

This is a crying shame indeed.

It bothers me to see these ornate structures vandalized. Really says something about the state of humanity doesn't it?

I get quite a creepy vibe seeing the current state, and I'm not so sure we'll see this restored, at least not in this lifetime. Anyone who would restore this to live in, might want to watch a Stanley Kubrick flick.. Turn the other way, there is something evil in there now.

This is a bit off topic for the post, but do you collect MTG cards?

Sort:  

It's unlikely it will be restored now, unless the owners significantly reduce the price. It's bee on the market for years.

This is a bit off topic for the post, but do you collect MTG cards?

I used to buy/sell, but now I just sell or try to.. the bottom has fallen out of the market.

Yeah it sure has :(

I sold off a massive collection about 6 months ago, and saved 4 of the rarest ones.
If anything changes, let me know and I'll show you what I have. I'll likely just hold onto them unless I can get Steem for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68