You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urban Exploration - Albion Street Day Nursery

in #urbex6 years ago

Well another cool place anyway. When I visit the SE of England I never see many abandoned places. Of course, I'm not out looking for them and I'm only there for a few months a year, but I'm not sure if the level of abandonment is correlated to the health of the housing market, as I really would love to buy something there, but it seems every thing is SO expensive that I'm not sure a building would sit idle too long.

Do you ever do any in SE England, Kent?

Sort:  

I see reports from all over the UK, but obviously focus on the local ones.

If you keep your eyes open you see all kinds of derelict places. We see them, but we don't see them as we are not looking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.66
ETH 2400.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58