You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urban Exploration: Extwistle Hall

in #urbex6 years ago

That is really cool! Thanks for sharing this. So you didn't take the chance and walk up the plank to the stairs? I don't blame you if you didn't. Wouldn't want @bingbabe to have to drag your injured body out of there. Though I have no doubt she could do it no problem. Probably fireman carry you right out of there!

Sort:  

I didn't actually notice it until checking the snaps later. There's so much to take in when the eyes are presented with views like this that you miss things.

@bingbabe was too chicken to come in and waited outside.

Ah, good point. I understand what you are saying :)

@bingbabe was too chicken to come in and waited outside.

Like I said. Wuss.

I'm working on her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28