You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urban Exploration: Brodock Ltd, The Old Paper Mill (Failed).

in #urbex6 years ago

Wow, that is pretty cool. It just amazes me how you can walk around these kinds of places over there. Here you would be thrown in jail for trespassing pretty much straight away I think. Bummer that you weren't able to get some shots inside though.

Sort:  

Here you would be thrown in jail for trespassing pretty much straight away I think.

Are you sure? Trespass is a civil offence here, not a criminal one. If the cops turned up they would simply tell me to leave and that's it.

Okay, you're right, it would probably just be a ticket as long as you didn't get shot by the property owner first. We all have guns over here remember :)

Yes I remember... shoot first, talk later ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31