You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Yorkshire Martyrs Catholic College

in #urbex5 years ago

You are killing me, I thought I was all caught up on your posts from the weekend! Then you post this! :) Just kidding, this is really awesome. You have some great pictures. I always get a little sad when I see a school that has fallen into a state like this. There are a couple of them that I used to drive by on my way to work. The one is no longer there, the other was bought, but it looks like it is about to fall down. One was turned into a day care and the other was turned into a nursing home. It is still really sad...

Sort:  

Yes, it is one of the best ones we found so far, but deffo the creepiest too. Wish we could have done more but it was getting far too hairy.

There was another school we tried to get into but failed so that was a good prize as the last stop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36