You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Stephenson Group

in #urbex5 years ago

I use Irfanview to resize all of my images down to something that will load better for people. It has a batch processing tool so I don't have to do each image one by one. It is pretty cool and it is free. If your new program you found doesn't resize you could add that step to your process. This looks like a really cool site. It reminds me of something out of the game Fallout. Very cool!

Sort:  

I use Infraview to manually resize images for my ebay sales. They insist.. 'buyers love big images' to so I have to use it. It's a handy tool.

I use Aurora HDR for the filter, but it's lacking the batch option. I'm working on acquiring a newer version.

Stephenson was a cool place, more too see that usual being a chemical company. We didn't see a soul while in there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65