You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urban Exploration - The Ones that Got Away

in #urbex6 years ago

There's the basic difference between you and I. When I am headed someplace and fail nobody knows. When you punch out a failure you still get some good photos to publish :)

I can't imagine that Church staying on the market long at that rate. I'd love it, I could have 'the motorcycle wing' in my manse!

Thanks for the fun post.

Sort:  

I will keep an eye on the church. Its very close to my mothers house so will learn if it sells. I visited another one last week than has reports and pictures that look like Satan's Den.

https://www.28dayslater.co.uk/threads/st-pauls-church-denholme-june-2017.110065/

However when we arrived it HAD been sold and was being renovated. That was disappointing.. and I didn't even get a single snap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36