You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urban Exploration: Extwistle Hall

in #urbex6 years ago

It's really hard to wrap my head around the fact that it stood for 400 years and the last 25 has seen this level of deterioration. Amazing.

Extwistle hall? I have to say that I thought immediately of John Entwistle, bassist for the Who Boys. My mind is often a strange and wonderful thing. Reminds me. Is the music challenge going to resume anytime soon? I may forget my choices for the last half of the 70s...

Thanks for a great UX look at a really cool place. I really do enjoy this series...

Sort:  

The built those houses good 400 years ago. The walls are still in good shape but little else is. Looking for the next site already... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30