You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Primer on Urban Exploration (UK and Overseas)

in #urbex5 years ago

You put the bug back in my head, so I went and did some checking. There is not a single UrBex location listed in Yuma, and not even in Yuma County. Which is puckus, I've been to a couple out in the country.

We do have some ghost towns in Arizona, and I've been to several of those. The nearest is Swansea about 100 miles north. We do have an abandoned suspension bridge that I ought to chronicle. It's not so much that the bridge was abandoned, but that the river was diverted and it doesn't cross anything :)

So. I'll look around some. Promise.

Thanks for the review. I really do appreciate it.

Sort:  

I hope your not looking on those UK websites in hopes of Yuma explores? ;)

It does sound a little bare over there. There are plenty here especially in the rundown cities. I'll watch out for yours, try not to get shot and killed when doing your photography :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48