You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urban Exploration - The Ones that Got Away

in #urbex6 years ago

Wow, that huge of a church for 75k. That is crazy. It must be haunted or something. lol It is huge though. But, still not sure why anyone would buy it even it's 10k?

You have been going on adventures lately my friend. Thanks for sharing them with us here on Steemit. :)

P.S. It could of worked without the rodent picture.lol

Sort:  

Its been for sale for some time now, and there's several others in the north west that are the same.

You have been going on adventures lately my friend. Thanks for sharing them with us here on Steemit. :)

What is a shame is that NOBODY else does UrbEx on the STEEM blockchain. I would welcome some more.

The rat.. yes its overkill.. no more rats.. I promise.

I am not sure what Urbex? I have been gone for a while and I am sure many things happened while I was gone... I would appreciate little more info? :)

Its exploring and photographing abandoned places and buildings. Its technically not legal here and can be seen as civil trespass.

Its also very exciting as you are doing things that are on the edge of the law.

There are ethics involved though. You take photographs, and nothing else, no breaking in, no vandalism, no spray painting.

Look at the bottom of my post.. Other articles in the ‘Urban Exploration’ series'

That's all that I have written about to date.

hehe not legal = adventure and let's do it. hehe I might have to join in as I am living in a beautiful city in Italy now.

Will try to keep it down on breaking, vandalism and spray painting.. hehe

Thanks for the info, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36