You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urban Exploration - Camelot Theme Park

in #urbex5 years ago

I am sure at one point Camelot and the entire park was glowing and all new. Now for me, it looks like a great set-up for a horror movie. The Haunted Camelot I would name it. hehe

But, the guard was pretty cool not to get you guys in any trouble. I am sure back in the day going on those coaster rides was pretty cool as well. Do you know what happened to it maybe? Why did it close down?

Thank for sharing your adventure with us. Have a great day. :)

Sort:  

Thanks @awakentolife, it was a good one to do and I wish I could find more like it. There's plenty to see, but not of this calibre.

It closed down due to lack of visitors I presume, it was never that busy and hardly a AAA place to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53