Urban Sketching #1 Illustrations of Vigo

Hi! i want to share with you some illustrations I did of my city. , The drawings were done on location and later I did some coloring in Photoshop. Hope you like them!
The city is Vigo, (Galicia, Spain) .
A atlantic city, in the northwest of the country, South of Europe. The city is very industrial with a population of half a million people aprox.. The biggest industries are car manufacture and Fishing.

AGuia3RSZ.jpg
A guia mountain with the city view.

Pza America2RSZ.jpg
America's square

pza Españafinal.jpg
Spanish square

tunelrsz.jpg
Beiramar tunnel

Vista deVigorsz.jpg
Vigo city view

Spanish Version

Hola! me gustaria compartir con ustedes estas ilustraciones de mi ciudad natal, Vigo. Las ilustraciones estan realizadas en el lugar y coloreadas digitalmente con Photoshop. Espero que les gusten!
La ciudad de Vigo se situa en Galicia( Norte de España) Sur de Europa.
Es una ciudad industrial con una poblacion de medio millon de habitantes aprox.
Sus mayores industrias son la fabricacion de coches y la industria pesquera.

Sort:  

Go on wanna see more!

thanks Sedna for the comment! For sure! :D

Awesome! My favourite is the Americas square! And Beiramar tunnel is interesting as well! Love the colours!

Thank u rimicane! Glad u like them! There are famous places in my¡¡ city,, >beiramarin englis means oj the side of the sea,,

You're amazing, mate! I'm looking forward to seeing more of your work! This way I'll now some new places through your art! Thanks.

Thanks Edgar!, its awesome you like them,, for me its enjoying the travel and the process in doing it,, so yeah i will post more for sure..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58