You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kakaako: Hawaii's Hidden Mural District! [57 Photos]

I didn't see any of https://www.instagram.com/beaksup808/?hl=en
So I figured I'd add some down here. I feel like he really helped pioneer the graffiti movement out there. He teaches an art class out there and everything. beak.jpg

The Rest of these are from the same ward area.

graf squid.jpggraf.jpggraf2.jpg

Sort:  

You collect them toooooooooo <3 You just know. WOW.

Yeah Beak basically got the scene started out here :D

That I do. I need to get my collection back up xD I miss seeing this kinda thing all the time. It would definitely cheer me up when I'd find my faves.
Here's a couple more I forgot
The Bottom one of beaks is from like 2008.
Unfortunately I ended up losing it when I moved... :'(
His most memorable early work that always made me laugh was his bird feet crossing the road but then there were never any on the other side.

powwow2.jpgpowwow.jpgachive greatness.jpgIMG_0202.JPG

These are a great set! I really like the first and second one :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50