Abandoned places

in #urban7 years ago (edited)

Hi there,
I guess some of you know the the term Urban Exploring.
Basically it involves looking for abandoned places where time has stood still and nature is taking over again. Unfortunately there are not many of those places in Amsterdam where I live, but fortunately there are many in the other countries where I travel to regularly. I would like to know if there are more of you out there who enjoy urban exploring. maybe we can share some locations and see new places this way! here are some pictures of some of the places I've been to. Would you like to know more? let me know :)
005.JPG
006.JPG400.JPG403.JPG531.JPG1243.JPG741.JPG989.JPG

Sort:  

Abandoned places are some of my favorite. Thanks for sharing! following

thx dlr :) looking forward to seeing some of your pictures!

cool trash hole ! lol follow me back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43