You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Urban Homesteading?

in #urban7 years ago

Welcome to steemit!
I'm part of a homestead community on here and it's great to see another new homesteader posting.

Like you... I am about 45 minutes north of the "D"- would be great to chat sometime!

Sort:  

Wow! Really!?!? That is awesome! Thank you for the kind words! I am brand new to steemit, I like it so far! I just want to educate people and share this whole "urban homesteading" thing!

We have some wonderful urban homesteaders in our Discord group as well as here on steemit

@pennsif has compiled a great list of all of them. I recommend you check out his page here on steemit. I've only been here for about 4 months and LOVE the blogging platform. And since it is still in beta form it can really evolve and grow!

let me know if you need anything or want to join our Discord homesteaders community. Full of great people and resources.

Thank you! YES! I would love to join the community!

SURE!!! Just click on the link and accept the invitation
https://discordapp.com/invite/VKCrWsS

And welcome!!!!

PS- just subscribed to your YT channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67