"My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT B&W URBAN PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST by @flamingirl"

DSC_3069_70_71_72_73_tonemapped - Version 2 (1).jpg

New York City...specifically the Flat Iron building is iconic. I've always loved that style of architecture and I think that my B&W version of this photo really brings out the details in the building. I took this a few summers ago when I was playing for the circus down in Coney Island...on my days off I would pick a place in NYC to visit via subway and just walk around and shoot pictures, this has always stood out as one of my favorites.

#urban-photocontest #blackandwhite
here's the originals as per @flamingirl 's rules of the competition
20180727_112840.jpg

Best of luck to all of the other contestants!

Sort:  

Nice amazing I love it's so much something new something beautiful something different I like it because his relation to nature..

flagged for comment spam @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @deliberator categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56