"My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT B&W URBAN PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST by @flamingirl"

DSC_5366_67_68_69_70_tonemapped - Version 2 (1).jpg
This is a picture I took of the St. Louis Cathedral in downtown New Orleans, LA from within Jackson Square. I have always loved the architecture there in the French Quarter, but this church has always stood out to me as something special...and really, it's hard to take a bad picture of it! The church is 18th century, and often has fortune tellers and live music around it and if you visit, make sure to get coffee and beignets across the street at Cafe DuMonde!

#urban-photocontest #blackandwhite
Here is the "proof" that it's my picture as requested in @flamingirl 's initial blog post:
20180727_112539.jpg
Thanks for looking and best of luck to all of the other contestants!

Sort:  

@trpt1st, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67