You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 B&W URBAN PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST! 📷 THE WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT!

in #urban-photocontest6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your comment! The choice was very difficult to make because the photographs were all very different and of good quality. But as you say, this one has a soul and that's what we liked ... I hope you'll be part of my jury when you'll be busy =D
BTW: Do you have telegram?

Sort:  

@flamingirl Yes, I was a little busy, but I managed to post one cool photo, not to win but just to participate🤘As I said at the beginning, steemit has a lot of good street and urban photographers👊 Yes, I have. I have also made steemchat, discord and telegram 🔥
🍀let's get connected 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03