"My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT B&W URBAN PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST by @flamingirl"

I live in the City of Durian

image

image

image

image

About the photo, we were just actually road tripping and sight seeing at the same time. Then this Toril's Landmark got my attention. I began thinking I live in Toril for almost 14years but I never take pictures of this one of the city's attraction then thought came out that I haven't submit an entry to @flamingirl's contest as well, so I hurriedly went to school supply and bought construction paper and pencil and wrote about one of the rules of the contest and tadaaaaannnn! My camera is ready for my entry. 😂

image

image

image

image

image

image

Toril is the district of Davao City where I live, and if you are a tourist here when you are plying the Davao Highway south of the city and it's really hard to miss this landmark in Toril rising beside Gaisano Grand Mall. It features bigger-than-life sculptures of rural folk. This eye-catching work is made by Kublai Millan He is the city's most prolific sculptor.

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Great moment captured there ! absolutely perfect as ever!! that's fantastic :)

Thank you 😘

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Cinderz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52