You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CONTEST- 50 SBD] / 7 DAYS 📷 B&W URBAN PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST! 📷

in #urban-photocontest6 years ago

Damn missed day 1 :D... Anyhow here we go


My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT B&W URBAN PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST by @flamingirl - Day #2 - Mixed centuries



Spectacular Great Pyramid of Giza and the view to the modern city further away shot with a long tele-photo lens in order to compress a perspective and combine both in one frame
So many centuries are between those stunning examples of architecture

Enjoy the scenery :)


The-pyramidBW.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


https://steemit.com/urban-photocontest/@axeman/my-entry-for-the-7-days-steemit-b-and-w-urban-photography-contest-by-flamingirl-day-2-mixed-centuries

Sort:  

Yes you missed the first day ... shame on you @axeman hahahaha XD
Thank you for this wonderful entry! Nice work as usual! My jury and I will study all your entries with great attention =)
See you soon for the winner of the day!

The problem with not daily or weekly contests in steemit is that you never know when new one starts... moreover if passing few weeks in between. What I do with my NSFW contest is tagging all previous winners, so at least they get mentions popping up :)

Good idea! Thank you for the advice, I will take note for next time =) I would like to organize more contests but I'm running out of time ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62