introducemyself

in #urasoul6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community!
My name is Chris Oldfield I am a lighting designer/ music producer / film editor

I live in Glastonbury U.K and love life, love and bringing people together!
I have 2 beautiful daughters Blossom and Erin, and have been kindly introduced
by urasoul to this wonderful world of Steem!

I hope I can provide to the community my creative skills and services and make some new friends too!

chris full steem.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey there Chris welcome to steemit! Great to have you here ... you already won a new follower ;) I'm also interested in producing music :) ... I'm looking forward to see some off your stuff ....happy steeming!! :)

Thank you ! !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43