AN INSPIRED THINGS ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCY AND THE NEED FOR SELF DEVELOPMENT!

in #ura-soul6 years ago (edited)

A cryptocurrency (or crypto currency) is digital asset designed to work as a medium of exchange that uses strong cryptography to secure financial transactions, control the creation of additional units, and verify the transfer of assets.

I also believe is digital coin, and serve as a means of exchange.
DIGITAL COIN.jpg

while on my research i found myself at steemit. steemit1.jpg

i got stuck to it as i jumped my research and focus change the topic on my mind as i witness the secret behind steemit that says "Steemit is a social media platform where everyone gets paid for creating and curating content."

Questions i asked.

  1. How can i just get paid just for creating content?
  2. what type of content?

I have answers to the above.

when you are set out to achive your goals.

  1. You find yourself at what you can do best.
  2. If you can write a lot of content then you are probably always looking for the next new tools that will make your life easier
  3. If you are good whole alot design of then you are probably always looking for the next new tools that will make your life cool while at it.
    hex0.jpg

One interesting thing about Steemit is Dedication and determination.

If you keep doing that you do best, those who re in the initiative of what you do will follows you. just like the first time i saw an article about "politics" which being written by a great man whom i always love his articles @ura-soul, i quickly recall that whatever you like most in a community someone who have the passion will follow it and you become great again.
Appreciation goes to all steemits friends who make my dream coming through especially a friend @gooddream
i wish to get $100 from all of you.

If we walk together we will achieve at our aims.

keep posted

Dont forget to Upvost, Comment and follow.

UPM.jpg

Sort:  

you wish to get $100 from all of us? haha, good luck pal! Nice article and good work.

Thank you man. i choose you as mentor and a steemit guidiance. waiting for you to make me a whale. am waiting patiently while you extend your good heart. By just Just following me and help Resteem my articles.

I would like you to help me resteem the post. To help built me to be at the top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57