Testing the upvu.org platform

in #upvulast year

I know it has been around for two months, but this is the first time I have tried to publish a post using the upvu.org platform. This is almost like Steemit, only that it comes with additional opportunities, like the chance to schedule posts. As a result, this is actually my first post using upvu.org and I will have it scheduled for release tomorrow.

Of course, by the time you read this post, it will be today, but when I am writing it, I know that it will be released only tomorrow. Do you get the point?

It is almost like procrastination, only in a good way. Instead of pushing things into the future, you do the work now, and get blessings in the future. Isn't that cool?

Now I just need to find out how to actually schedule this post for tomorrow and everything will be good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82