Sort:  

Hi @offgridlife ,

Sorry for late answer and inconvenience.
We found a problem with it.
We fixed it and work well now.

Thanks.

Thank you very much... I was telling people about how awesome your Service was and they all wanted to Delegate some Blurt. Thanks for your hard work. You guys are AWESOME> The Best thing on Blurt and Steemit if you ask me.

hmmm ..... I can log in but then I get a Time out Error when I go to MYPAGE to delegate more ....

https://blurt.upvu.org/myPage

Screen Shot 2023-06-07 at 3.50.07 PM.png

Looks like it’s down again. People are asking me how to delegate to Upvu on BLurt ….

Hi @offgridlife! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @happyberrysboy
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67