You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Ways To Support A Fellow Steemian.

in #upvoting6 years ago

Minnow support is a big project and the minnow support have thousands of new comers that being helped by it.

1000 SP delegated to it is pretty huge and I applaud you for that.

I'm not sure if we have looked at other support system that we have here which is focused on a particular team which is team Australia by @centrelink.

@centrelink is pretty good at helping new Aussie Steemians because it gives them a few cents that will encourage them to keep going. It was even better when the curation trail was there. If you are a new Australian Steemian you can easily get $3 a post from @centrelink and its curation trail. I reckon that was a pretty good motivation for the new comers to keep going and inviting new Aussies to join in.

However, due to the streamian.com shutdown no more curation trail which made @centrelink vote from just @centrelink.

Anyway, I just hope there is another curation trail program where we can put @centrelink on.

I did make a post about the curation trail for @centrelink HERE

Sort:  

Yes Sir, that was my first ever delegation and man was I wrapped when I did it!

Centrelink was the first ever service to support me as a Steemian, and I didn't even know what it was all about!

;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43