You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Ways To Support A Fellow Steemian.

in #upvoting6 years ago

I'm trying to build my SP as quickly as I can so I have the power to move to the next phase of my master plan. Bringing my legion of fans across onto the platform.
Because to do so without being able to support them, is likely going to end in stale accounts.
And I already realise the whales aren't extending their influence across this platform as was probably designed.

So I have to be prepared to take on the new Steemian support myself, but it's hard with limited voting power. And I just can't buy into the 'system' like other big players can.

And your post is a timely reminder that when I've lined up all the ducks I should seek to find people who are prepared to 'loan' SP for the greater good.

But until then I need to continue putting in the work, so I have something to show for my time.

Sort:  

I hear you. It is kind of hard to get people on board when they see cents per vote. However there is nothing stopping you from using the upvote bots out there and to accelerate the process!

Likewise all the services popping up every month or so is increasing, so even though the Whales may not be doing things as what dolphins and minnows would like, that doesn't mean a thing if you look at the long term. Once the number of Dolphins gets to the point that it is higher in SP than the Whales, then we have the "middle class" as the most influential and then things here shall be totally in line with the grand plan of things.

You are right though, til then, just keep at it.

One day we'll look at how things here are moving along at lightening speed in comparison to now and we'll be talking about the "good ol' days" when a minnow had to work 10 times as hard to make it!

;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43