Everyone that has a positive comment gets an upvote

in #upvoting6 years ago (edited)

Since I don't have much time to spend on Steemit every single day to review who should get my upvotes, I have to find some way of upvoting that is automatic and systemized. Since I'm still quite small on Steemit, I don't have tons of people upvoting me or commenting on my videos. But I do have 6-7 cents that people automatically get when I upvote their stuff!

So from now on, everyone that has a meaningful comment and who also upvote my content will get an upvote from me. If I forget to upvote you, remind me :D Have a fantastic day!

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40