Upvoting downvoting downvote pool

in #upvoting5 years ago

Upvoting
Right this is my thoughts about upvoting we should only upvote posts we truly like maybe you like the picture of the writing or you learnt something from the post

PicsArt_05-25-01.09.44.jpg

Downvoting
I do agree with the downvoting process but it's how it's used I don't agree with I've seen alot of people be builled on here and it's not nice some people actually live off the money they make from steem and I definitely do not agree with rewarding people to downvote people it should be at their own cost if you reward people to downvote posts people will find the smallest thing to downvote that post to make rewards and adding a downvote pool Will do more harm than good as people will be downvoting posts everyday just cause they can these are only my thoughts and opinions please reply I would like to hear you're thoughts about this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87