Upvoting Program - Update

in #upvoting-program7 years ago

Hello friends

First I want to thank you all for being a part in my Upvoting Program.

Now, For the Update.

הורד (5).jpg

I took a quick look at my wallet and saw that 4 posts for every person is too much (Make my power going down fast and causing low profit for the last posts of yours).

I dont want you guys to have a small profit! This program is existing for you to help you guy to rise on Steemit.

So, From now on there is some new (and old) rules:

  1. Because of the last time that i missed some posts I want to make it clear again! No more old posts!! Only new and not older than 2 days from posting

  2. Send only 3 posts per Steemain until you got Upvote for them. Anyone who sends more than 3 posts will not be upvoted for that! Please pay attention.

  3. I'm giving bonuses once in a while and its randomly! Please dont ask for free upvotes :)

  4. About @Simba , Simba is a diffrent person, This is not secondary account of mine

  5. Please keep using the links that i sent in my previous link To check Simba's and my Upvoting Power Status.

Please play fair and let your friends enjoy from this program to :)

Thanks again for your cooperation

Adi.

הורד (2).png

Sort:  

I have send you 0.500 SBD please upvote my post.

Hello Mr. Adjs20 yesterday I have sent you 0.500 sbd to get 1 vote from you, can I replace with a new link;
https://steemit.com/animal/@arul101/frog-doorman
Please help me his friend @ humaidi and @ klen.civil, thank you. Please cooperate.

The important info @adjs20 .

Thanks for the info @ adjs20, you are amazing

Hi @adjs20 ... Can you teach me how it works... I am new here and would appreciate very much for any response and help. Thank you ☺️

following your update @adjs20

Thanks for information @adjs

Nice your post, wish you get upvote from Stemians, together we can do it, success for all of us.

Thanks for your information @adjs20 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68