Slow collection investors. And upvote as per your love😃😃👍

in #upvotewhale6 years ago (edited)

imageCurrent Rates:
STEEM payment: 2.1x SBD upvote
SBD payment: 2.1x SBD upvote
100% upvote worth: 4.50 SBD
Min/max STEEM payment: 0.01 - 1 STEEM
min/max SBD payment: 0.01 - 1 SBD

Have any questions or suggestions? Send me an email at [email protected]

Steem power getting expensive
Hello everyone, just sending out an update as a large investor dropped out, so we're down to $4.50 as 100% upvote. Currently it's only profitable if I get 95 +SP per STEEM paid per week.
And the average delegation price is now 70-90 SP per STEEM per week.

I'll keep the service up for now while I have my current delegations but I presume they'll drop out for better prices soon enough.
At that point I can leave the service up with my own SP, which will be significantly lower, but operational.

At that point I might consider selling the code to the bot, but we'll see if it comes to that.

Future updates
Allow links with "#comments" at the end -- COMPLETE

Allow comments in memo with link (Almost fixed) -- COMPLETE

redesign bot to work with account history (Almost complete)
Calculate upvote worth automatically
Allow busy.org links (Almost fixed)
Fix issue with bot get stuck when voting power goes under 70%.
Refund payments for posts older than 6 days.

Have any questions or suggestions? Send me an email at [email protected]

Thanks again for your continued support.

Kind Regards, UpvoteWhale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42