I received my first big upvote - Thank you so much upvoter!

in #upvotes6 years ago (edited)

Thank you to the steemer that had all that SP for voting on my little motivational article.

I've been on Steemit for a little over a month. And I must admit that I have NOT put up a post daily like some other devoted steemers do, so my growth as been a little bit slow. But today, was the day that I first received a significant upvote! Yay! I would name the person to THANK THEM for the boost, but I'm not sure if that is good STEEMIT etiquette. I know some people what to stay kind of under the radar.

So, to be safe but grateful . . . THANK YOU (You know how you are).

I'm sure that what I got was small in comparison to people who get that SUPER WHALE upvotes . . . but, to me the upvote was super! So thank you again.

Whaleupvote.jpg

Sort:  

Here comes another one 😉

Oh my God! Thank you so much.

another upvote from me!

Thank you so much, I appreciate you!

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

Congratulations @thatwoman! I may have down voted you by mistake, I was meant to upvote you which I have so please ignore the downvote. I've been reading your posts, they are very interesting and keeps me entertain! Peace.

You got a 2.11% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @alao!

Thank you so much, I really appreciate you. My goodness, I never thought I'd ever get a couple of super upvotes in ONE DAY. You are awesome.

Awesome, I was so excited the first time I got an upvote over $1! I still get excited! lol Slow and steady, one day it'll be awesome when WE can drop those nice votes on people! lol

I know right? I can't wait until my vote makes someone's day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87