You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outgoing Votes Report 20 April 2019

in #upvotes5 years ago (edited)

I pulled the wording forward from an old post and didn't remember it had a screenshot in it that I also needed to update. The 98.65% is correct, and I have fixed the image. I'm sorry about the confusion caused.

Sort:  

Ok, as long as it's working it's way back up to 100% everything is fine xD

Posted using Partiko Android

It waxes and wanes depending on market conditions, new enrollment levels, member delegation changes, etc.

And it fought it's way back up from 80% or sth like that which is great.

Getting the VP back to 80% will be a bit harder I think. The prices on the delegation markets are getting better (well mostly only on delegationhub), well at least they are back at ~18% APR atm ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64