Sort:  

You do not have to be enrolled already to sponsor somebody, and when you do it would enroll you and the account you sponsor.

Give us a reason then :)

because I love cats :D

a like cats to but not sure its a reason. you have steem so just do a give away then easy..

obviously its not.. lol

obviously it is. a have a game here on steemt and a hvile back a started giving my players Sbi for there efferots. spending most of my earnings on Sbi. now am starting to see the benefits. a small but nice vote on all my posts. its and investment. so spend money and get money. but no its not easy. but in the long run its a very good ide.

are you asking to be sponsored?

ahhh okay then. i wanted to join this but i can't sponsor myself so..

I have no interest in having a conversation with you.
so stop trying to initiate it.

Geesh alright man, was just trying to be nice looking for people to sponsor. But now...

I have no interest in having a conversation with toxic people too. So stop trying to initiate it either (you could have just not replied, you reply you lose.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68