You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE iProfit Upvotes - 5k SP

in #upvotes6 years ago

I think I should get the upvote because my content provides something unique to the site. This particular topic hasn't been covered enough, but I think political discussion in general is much more high effort than a lot of what goes into this site. I try to always link to thinks and present evidence of my points, which is far too often neglected in political posts. I also believe I am fighting for a cause, freedom of speech and expression, that is important to a lot of people on this site.

https://steemit.com/politics/@pirateofthedtube/facebook-and-other-social-media-are-making-a-huge-mistake-by-curating-political-content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64