You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvoted and Missing in Action

in #upvotes4 years ago

Thanks. I will check it out, but I am not big on the whole "if you vote, I vote" thing.

If I would do one of those communities, it would have to be one in which the content voted on would need to be of at least mediocre quality. Not like some of these posts that just have the price of Steem and get a zillion upvotes and $50.

Sort:  

If you trust the curator, then this would simply be adding your vote to theirs, so it's not really about getting votes in return. I see it as a way to support quality content with my SP since I would likely not discover that content on my own.

Ok, understood. I went to Steemauto. The page said if you don't know how to use it then don't signup... so I didn't sign up :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67