Upvote Deal

in #upvoter7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends

We are all following each other and
we can help each other to grow our account

i am making deal with all friends

Click on Upvote on my 1 post daily &
i will Upvote on your 1 new post daily

say " Add Me "so i can add you in my list thanks

3333.jpg

Sort:  

Done .. now follow me and remember to upvote daily on 1 new post i will do same

I added all of you who comment on this post
from today will Upvote daily on your 1 new post

Remember to do same .. thanks

you want to add in my list ?

you have to upvote daily on my 1 new post i will do same ! agree ?

Oooo I made the cut

upvoted check my blog and upvote

Remember to upvote daily on my 1 new post i will do same

upvoted done ... want to add in our list ?

Added and upvote you .. Remember to upvote daily on my 1 new post i will do same

You've got a deal. Add me

Added and upvote you .. Remember to upvote daily on my 1 new post i will do same

ok, i followed you

Added and upvote you .. Remember to upvote daily on 1 new post i will do same

sure upvote my recent post. ill do this one

Added and upvote you .. Remember to upvote daily on my 1 new post i will do same

Hi i got your comment on my post @tmyster, I'm now following you and Upvoted ! Please do like for like as you mentioned, I'm in.

Added and upvote you .. Remember to upvote daily on my 1 new post i will do same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19