You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Costa del Sol - Benalmadena

in #upvoteplankton6 years ago (edited)

Hmmm...Spain is something special... Haven't heard of this place before, thanks to @steemitworldmap, I found it, yeap, for sure a MUST visit.
I was surprised how white sandy and broad the beaches could be, in the beginning I thought it should be either SE Asia ir somewhere in the Caribbean or Brazil.
I like to travel, read a lot of stories, watch clips about different countries, but here was caught by surprise....
Thank you @quotes-haven for bringing tho us this interesting post!

Sort:  

@yanipetkov Thank you for dropping by. I am pleased to hear that you like my post on Costa del Sol - Benalmadena.
Benalmadena is a town 30 minutes outside of Malaga, Spain on the Costa del Sol - one of the most famous tourist attraction of Spain.
The sand is actually greyish in colour, not white.

Thanks for your clarifications, good to know about that, I did my best and right away checked it out on the map. Meanwhile I saw your from SG, on my ASAP travel spots, as I have a friend of mine from there.
Keep in touch!

Yes, I am from SG. Good to know that you know of SG. Cheers!:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45