A quick reminder to #upvoteplankton

in #upvoteplankton6 years ago

It's easy to forget, but it's okay. I am here to give you a gentle reminder.

Why not spend a minute for a quick browse of those using the #upvoteplankton tag?

I am seeing some posts on there that definitely deserve a few more votes than they are getting. You don't have to go through every post, just take a scan, have a read of anything that catches your attention and leave an upvote, even small votes all make a difference!

@kabir88

Sort:  

I do what I can in the time I have and try to read as much as I can...

Thanks @kabir88 for the reminder :)
From today whenever I post any content I'll use #upvoteplankton tag :)

Don't forget to vote for others using the tag.

Thanks for joining in and being part of the #upvoteplankton initiative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33