Sort:  

Howdy @janton. You are welcome. The wonders of nature at work. So many wonder-ful things out there. If only we were to be more mindful, observant and take time to appreciate them. Cheers!

howdy back sir Vincent! yes is that the tree that you used to pass three times a day for 20 years and never noticed it? lol.

I know you are pulling my leg, but no, that wasn't the tree I pass three times a day for 20 years. lol. I got acquainted with he Kapok tree when I was holidaying in Spain. The tree is next to a Supermarket and I have been going to the Supermarket almost every day and didn't pay much attention to the tree - until I saw people looking and pointing up at it.

howdy there sir Vincent..oh that's right.This was on one of your luxury vacations to an exotic country! Now I remember, it must be nice to be able to travel all over the world!

It is good to, once in a while, get out and see how the other half of the world lives. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44