ABOUT ME

Hello guys I'm itohoinyene Udo effiong the latest Steemian in town.I am happy to be among people with great sciences and currently in my fourth year. Apart from studying and so on, I am a lover of fashion and aspiration.IMG_20180206_102549.jpg
I am here to have a great experience and also to increase my vote.I am a student of the university of Uyo, studying Animal and environmental biology,I am fair in complexion. A jovial fellow and also ready to mingle with creative minds. I got wind of this platform via a close friend @jasminooko .
IMG-20180207-WA0010.jpg
At first I kind of thought It was a waste of time and data. But after seeing the benefit, I had to grab the opportunity ASAP.
I see this platform as an avenue to encourage creative mindset which is one big ingredient we need to be productive. I really enjoy posting and am gonna be dropping my posts soon.Please don't forget to upvote them, when you come across them. I really hope to have a nice time here.

Sort:  

Congratulations @spencereffiong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @spencereffiong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29