You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wanting to be more active on Steemit

The best tip i have found so far to building a following is to just post about your real life interests, hobbies, heck even a blog about your daily life, local photos, insights other people can't provide. Theres a niche for everything, make some content and people will show interest over time. Other then that just engage with the community in topics that interest you :) I gave you a follow and upvote, good luck on your quest!

Sort:  

Thank you for your insight, I have a few ideas that i'm going to set in motion with my next few posts about my job. I just need to make sure I can legally speak on some of our operations before I put anything on a social media outlet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68