STEEMIT: How to get more UPVOTES

in #upvoteforupvote6 years ago

I have found these tags that can be used if you want to get more upvotes on your steemit post. I am not to say that they are working effectively, but try them out if you like:

#upvoteforupvote
#trevonjb
#craigrant
#vincentb

And don't forget to up vote my post, so I can confirm that it works ;)

I have used Steemit for a couple of days, and I kinda like this platform in terms of the dynamic and very simple webdesign, and I am super exited to post more. I also hope that you enjoy it as well.

Let's see who is OLDEST here on STEEMIT.

Write a comment stating what month and year you joined Steemit, ex "April 2018" in my case.

Have an awesome day!

salt-3060093.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23