Please can some one help me exchange my esteem points

in #upvoteforupvote5 years ago (edited)

Please can some one help me exchange my esteem points.

I have over 100 points how do i cash them in please comment below. Is it like Partiko points?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 11.11% upvote from us for your 2582 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Amazing the complementary of the two platforms.
I have just found out existence of esteem point.
More investigations on discord channel of esteem shall shine more light toward resolution of the problem.
Peace

Have you spent your esteem points yet?

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @steemingmark! You got drawn in my last Free Resteem & Giveway Post and will receive a FREE 5 Resteems Subscription (includes 5x $~0.02 upvotes)! Enjoy!   =)

If this comment bothers you reply OFF

Great thanks a lot

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72