Steem Pool

in #upvoteforupvote8 years ago

I am inspired to contribute to this concept of a pool of up votes by using certain tags. I am holding 1000+ steem power, might as well see what we can do!

Sort:  

Thats awesome! Im working on a similar idea with alot less steem power.

Join our MinnowsUnite Group on Gli.ph, were 72 members strong now!
https://gli.ph/g/mT205P/CbFybHevfa12pvgQqtZgt50coGG6ZTyxDzDyWSXQJ7s=

Great, Thank you for sharing this!

Is this the tag you're using? Perhaps I will do some #upvoteforupvote to bolster other causes as well! I love connecting all these hashtags

Inspiration is good. I think we all have the same goals mind. Just a bunch of small fish in a big sea.

We're here to help one another, how else is success possible? Without A, B ceases to exist. :D

Definitely give the #MinnowsUnite group a look when you have a moment! :)

Great , I Really like the craigrant tag , it is like a little community of its own .. much love ,, Keep the vibe high !!!

And the snowball rolls...

yes a voting cartel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25